wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for IMRt NSW

Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 September

Introduction to Lean
7 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Introduction to Lean
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - Maintenance QA
19 Sep 2017 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Maintenance QA
Location - Eastern creek
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
20 Sep 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Berkeley vale
[Read more] 

2017 October

Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Improving Tool Time
10 Oct 2017 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Improving Tool Time
Location - Ainslie
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
18 - 19 Oct 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Strathfield
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
18 Oct 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Warragamba
[Read more] 
RCA 5Why Workshop
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
RCA 5Why Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - PM optimisation
24 Oct 2017 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - PM optimisation
Location - Newcastle
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Condition Monitoring
14 Nov 2017 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Condition Monitoring
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge #6 Developing Strategies
15 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge #6 Developing Strategies
Location - Rydalmere
[Read more] 
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
29 - 30 Nov 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - ISO 55000
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - ISO 55000
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 December

The Edge Presentation Morning
5 Dec 2017 (Tue)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 

2018 January

IMRt CIWG - Contractor Safety
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Contractor Safety
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
6 Feb 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Shutdown Management
13 Feb 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Shutdown Management
Location - Newcastle
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
21 - 22 Feb 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
27 Feb 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 

2018 March

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
RCA 5Why Workshop
1 Mar 2018 (Thu)
RCA 5Why Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - Establishing the Correlation between Reliability & Profit
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Establishing the Correlation between Reliability & Profit
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - Root Cause Reporting & Reliability
13 Mar 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Root Cause Reporting & Reliability
Location - Canberra
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
20 Mar 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - ARC Flash Mitigation
27 Mar 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - ARC Flash Mitigation
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - RCA in Maintenance
10 Apr 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - RCA in Maintenance
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
17 Apr 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 

2018 May

Lean - 5S Workshop
2 May 2018 (Wed)
Lean - 5S Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - Maintenance & Operational Readiness
3 May 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - Maintenance & Operational Readiness
Location - Newcastle
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
8 May 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Problem Solving and FMEA
17 May 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - Problem Solving and FMEA
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
23 - 24 May 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
29 May 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Sydenham
[Read more] 

2018 June

The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
19 Jun 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Ensuring Pressure Vessel Compliance - Latest Trends
21 Jun 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - Ensuring Pressure Vessel Compliance - Latest Trends
Location - Canberra
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 5Why Workshop
27 Jun 2018 (Wed)
RCA 5Why Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Presentation Morning
28 Jun 2018 (Thu)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 

2018 July

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
17 Jul 2018 (Tue)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Equipment Isolation
31 Jul 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG - Equipment Isolation
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 August

IMRt CIWG - ISO 55000
16 Aug 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - ISO 55000
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Aug 2018 (Tue - Wed)
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy