wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for OERt NSW

Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 April

The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
4 Apr 2017 (Tue)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Huntingwood
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Warehouse Management Skills
5 Apr 2017 (Wed)
SCRt CIWG - Warehouse Management Skills
Location - Bella vista
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 5Why Workshop
11 Apr 2017 (Tue)
RCA 5Why Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Managing Change
27 Apr 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Managing Change
Location - Penrith
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 May

SCRT CIWG - Chain of Responsbility
2 May 2017 (Tue)
SCRT CIWG - Chain of Responsbility
Location - Horsley park
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
3 May 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Daily Production/Operations Meetings
18 May 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Daily Production/Operations Meetings
Location - Rooty hill
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean - 5S Workshop
29 May 2017 (Mon)
Lean - 5S Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
31 May 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Huntingwood
[Read more] 

2017 June

The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
1 Jun 2017 (Thu)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
SIRF Rt Senior Leaders Dinner
8 Jun 2017 (Thu)
SIRF Rt Senior Leaders Dinner
Location - Prospect
[Read more] 
SCRt - Masterclass - IBP Implementation
15 Jun 2017 (Thu)
SCRt - Masterclass - IBP Implementation
Location - Ingleburn
[Read more] [Book now]
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
19 - 20 Jun 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge Presentation Morning
21 Jun 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Prospect
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Getting More from 5S
22 Jun 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Getting More from 5S
Location - Huntingwood
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 July

The Edge # 2 - Change Management
12 Jul 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
SCRT CIWG - Supply/Distribution Planning
13 Jul 2017 (Thu)
SCRT CIWG - Supply/Distribution Planning
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
19 - 20 Jul 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Short Interval Control
27 Jul 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Short Interval Control
Location - Huntingwood
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 5Why Workshop
27 Jul 2017 (Thu)
RCA 5Why Workshop
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 August

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
Site Tour - Cimpress
2 Aug 2017 (Wed)
Site Tour - Cimpress
[Read more] [Book now]
SCRT CIWG - Supply Contracts/Agreements
8 Aug 2017 (Tue)
SCRT CIWG - Supply Contracts/Agreements
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
16 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Metrics for Performance Improvement
17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Metrics for Performance Improvement
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 September

Introduction to Lean
6 Sep 2017 (Wed)
Introduction to Lean
Location - Prospect
[Read more] [Book now]
SCRt CIWG - Product Lifecycle Management
7 Sep 2017 (Thu)
SCRt CIWG - Product Lifecycle Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
20 Sep 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Employee Satisfaction Surveys
21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Employee Satisfaction Surveys
Location - Wetherill park
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 October

Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
18 Oct 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - TPM - Operator Asset Care
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - TPM - Operator Asset Care
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
SCRT CIWG - Transport/Freight Efficiences
26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
SCRT CIWG - Transport/Freight Efficiences
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge #6 Developing Strategies
15 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge #6 Developing Strategies
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Managing your Technical Expertise Knowledge Base
16 Nov 2017 (Thu)
OERt CIWG - Managing your Technical Expertise Knowledge Base
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
SCRT CIWG - Supply Chain Structure
22 Nov 2017 (Wed)
SCRT CIWG - Supply Chain Structure
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 December

The Edge Presentation Morning
5 Dec 2017 (Tue)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Sydney
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Centreline Control/ SPC
6 Dec 2017 (Wed)
OERt CIWG - Centreline Control/ SPC
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 January

2018 February

SCRT CIWG - Customer Service
15 Feb 2018 (Thu)
SCRT CIWG - Customer Service
Location - Old toongabbie
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy