wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for IMRt Qld

Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 November

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
8 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Rocklea
[Read more] 
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
22 - 23 Nov 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG | Spare Parts Management
23 Nov 2017 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG | Spare Parts Management
Location - Windsor
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 December

The Edge Presentation Morning
6 Dec 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
IMRt Joint Roundtable Event
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
IMRt Joint Roundtable Event
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 January

IMRt CIWG | Shutdown Management
18 Jan 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG | Shutdown Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
7 Feb 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Rochedale
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG | Equipment Isolations
13 Feb 2018 (Tue)
IMRt CIWG | Equipment Isolations
Location - Gladstone
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - Rotating Equipment CM & Maintenance
22 Feb 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - Rotating Equipment CM & Maintenance
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
28 Feb 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Caboolture
[Read more] 

2018 March

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
7 - 8 Mar 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
21 Mar 2018 (Wed)
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG | Electric Motor Maintenance
22 Mar 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG | Electric Motor Maintenance
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
28 Mar 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Northgate
[Read more] 

2018 April

Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
18 Apr 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Lytton
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - Reliability Engineering
19 Apr 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - Reliability Engineering
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 May

RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
9 May 2018 (Wed)
RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
16 May 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Eight mile plains
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG - ISO 55000
17 May 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - ISO 55000
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 June

Lean 5S | 1 Day Workshop
6 Jun 2018 (Wed)
Lean 5S | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
13 - 14 Jun 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
20 Jun 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Wakerley
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG | Equipment Life Cycle
21 Jun 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG | Equipment Life Cycle
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
27 Jun 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 

2018 July

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge Presentation Morning
18 Jul 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] 
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
25 Jul 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG Kitting Spares for Shutdowns & Breakdowns
26 Jul 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG Kitting Spares for Shutdowns & Breakdowns
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 August

The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
8 Aug 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Aug 2018 (Tue - Wed)
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
23 Aug 2018 (Thu)
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG - RCA in Maintenance
30 Aug 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG - RCA in Maintenance
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 September

RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
5 - 6 Sep 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
12 Sep 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
19 Sep 2018 (Wed)
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
IMRt CIWG Corrosion, Inspection & Protection
20 Sep 2018 (Thu)
IMRt CIWG Corrosion, Inspection & Protection
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 October

RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
3 Oct 2018 (Wed)
RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
10 Oct 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
IMRt CIWG | Maintenance QA
17 Oct 2018 (Wed)
IMRt CIWG | Maintenance QA
Location - Gladstone
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
31 Oct 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy