wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for OERt Qld

Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 November

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Effective Communication
7 Nov 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Effective Communication
Location - Pinkenba
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
8 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Rocklea
[Read more] 
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
22 - 23 Nov 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 December

The Edge Presentation Morning
6 Dec 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
SCRt Joint Roundtable Event
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
SCRt Joint Roundtable Event
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt Joint Roundtable Event
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
OERt Joint Roundtable Event
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 January

OERt CIWG - Succession Planning
16 Jan 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Succession Planning
Location - Yatala
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
7 Feb 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Rochedale
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Supplier Sharing & Colaboration
8 Feb 2018 (Thu)
SCRt CIWG - Supplier Sharing & Colaboration
Location - Wakerley
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt Site Tour | The Liberty OneSteel Plant & Baxter Healthcare
14 Feb 2018 (Wed)
OERt Site Tour | The Liberty OneSteel Plant & Baxter Healthcare
Location - Sydney
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Emergency Response Best Practice
20 Feb 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Emergency Response Best Practice
Location - Lytton
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
28 Feb 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Caboolture
[Read more] 

2018 March

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
Master Class - Chain of Responsility (CoR)
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Master Class - Chain of Responsility (CoR)
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
7 - 8 Mar 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Quality
20 Mar 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Quality
Location - Clifton
[Read more] [Book now]
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
21 Mar 2018 (Wed)
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
28 Mar 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Northgate
[Read more] 

2018 April

Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Global Sourcing
10 Apr 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Global Sourcing
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Process Mapping
17 Apr 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Process Mapping
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
18 Apr 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Lytton
[Read more] 

2018 May

SCRt CIWG - Inventory Management
1 May 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Inventory Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
9 May 2018 (Wed)
RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Real Time Measures
15 May 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Real Time Measures
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
16 May 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Eight mile plains
[Read more] 

2018 June

SCRt CIWG | Employee Skills Development
5 Jun 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG | Employee Skills Development
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean 5S | 1 Day Workshop
6 Jun 2018 (Wed)
Lean 5S | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG | Maintaining the Rage
12 Jun 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG | Maintaining the Rage
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
13 - 14 Jun 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
20 Jun 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Wakerley
[Read more] 
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
27 Jun 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 

2018 July

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG | Safety Stocks & Lean
10 Jul 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG | Safety Stocks & Lean
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG | Creative Solutions
17 Jul 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG | Creative Solutions
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Presentation Morning
18 Jul 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] 
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
25 Jul 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 

2018 August

SCRt CIWG - Warehouse Management
1 Aug 2018 (Wed)
SCRt CIWG - Warehouse Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Engaging Employees in Projects
7 Aug 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Engaging Employees in Projects
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
8 Aug 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Aug 2018 (Tue - Wed)
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
23 Aug 2018 (Thu)
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 September

SCRt CIWG - Supplier Quality
4 Sep 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Supplier Quality
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
5 - 6 Sep 2018 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Breaking Down the LEAN Barriers
11 Sep 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Breaking Down the LEAN Barriers
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
12 Sep 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
19 Sep 2018 (Wed)
Introduction to Lean | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 October

RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
3 Oct 2018 (Wed)
RCA 5Why | 1 Day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
10 Oct 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
31 Oct 2018 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy