wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for OERt Qld

May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 May

Introduction to Lean
9 May 2017 (Tue)
Introduction to Lean
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] 
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
10 May 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Introduction to Supply Chain Roundtable
11 May 2017 (Thu)
Introduction to Supply Chain Roundtable
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Downtime Reduction
23 May 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Downtime Reduction
Location - Northgate
[Read more] [Book now]
In House Introduction to Lean
25 May 2017 (Thu)
In House Introduction to Lean
Location - Lytton
[Read more] 

2017 June

SCRt CIWG - Sales Forecast Planning
6 Jun 2017 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Sales Forecast Planning
Location - Acacia ridge
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
7 - 8 Jun 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Quality - Validation & Verification
13 Jun 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Quality - Validation & Verification
Location - Wakerley
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
14 Jun 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Rocklea
[Read more] 
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
23 Jun 2017 (Fri)
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 

2017 July

SCRt CIWG - Conflicting Department Priorities
4 Jul 2017 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Conflicting Department Priorities
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 5Why Workshop
6 Jul 2017 (Thu)
RCA 5Why Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
10 - 11 Jul 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge Presentation Morning
12 Jul 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Managing Change
18 Jul 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Managing Change
Location - Chermside
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
19 Jul 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 1 Leaders v Managers
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 

2017 August

SCRt CIWG - KPI's & Metrics
3 Aug 2017 (Thu)
SCRt CIWG - KPI's & Metrics
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
9 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 2 - Change Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Joint Roundtable Dinner Event
10 Aug 2017 (Thu)
Joint Roundtable Dinner Event
Location - East brisbane
[Read more] 
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
21 - 25 Aug 2017 (Mon - Fri)
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
OERt CIWG - Intergration of the Old & the New
22 Aug 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Intergration of the Old & the New
Location - Goodna
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
30 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 3 - Employee Engagement
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 

2017 September

SCRt CIWG - New Technologies in Supply Chain
5 Sep 2017 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - New Technologies in Supply Chain
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
6 - 7 Sep 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Rt - 2 day Workshop
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - EBA Negotiations
12 Sep 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - EBA Negotiations
Location - Lytton
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
13 Sep 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 4 - Giving & Receiving Feedback
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Introduction to Lean
14 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Introduction to Lean
Location - Murarrie
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 October

SCRt CIWG - Goods Inwards
10 Oct 2017 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Goods Inwards
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
11 Oct 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 5 - Structure & Time Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
OERt Site Tour - Stoddart Group
17 Oct 2017 (Tue)
OERt Site Tour - Stoddart Group
Location - Ormeau
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Supplier Sharing & Colaboration
2 Nov 2017 (Thu)
SCRt CIWG - Supplier Sharing & Colaboration
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Effective Communication
7 Nov 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Effective Communication
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
8 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge # 6 - Developing Strategies
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 
Joint Roundtable Dinner Event
9 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Joint Roundtable Dinner Event
Location - East brisbane
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Chain of Responsibility
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)
SCRt CIWG - Chain of Responsibility
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 December

OERt CIWG - Engaging Employees in Projects
5 Dec 2017 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Engaging Employees in Projects
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Presentation Morning
6 Dec 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Presentation Morning
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] 

2018 January

OERt CIWG - Quality
23 Jan 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Quality
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

SCRT CIWG - Supply Contracts/Agreements
1 Feb 2018 (Thu)
SCRT CIWG - Supply Contracts/Agreements
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Succession Planning
20 Feb 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Succession Planning
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Warehouse Management
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Warehouse Management
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Emergency Response Best Practice
20 Mar 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Emergency Response Best Practice
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
SCRt CIWG - Global Sourcing
10 Apr 2018 (Tue)
SCRt CIWG - Global Sourcing
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
OERt CIWG - Process Mapping
17 Apr 2018 (Tue)
OERt CIWG - Process Mapping
Location - Brisbane
[Read more] [Book now]
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy