wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for IMRt SA

May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 May

Ron Moore - Leadership for Operational Excellence - 2 day workshop
1 - 2 May 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Ron Moore - Leadership for Operational Excellence - 2 day workshop
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
Maximizing Maintenance During an Outage
9 May 2017 (Tue)
Maximizing Maintenance During an Outage
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
5 Why & A3 Problem Solving Public Workshop at Orora Fibre Packaging
15 May 2017 (Mon)
5 Why & A3 Problem Solving Public Workshop at Orora Fibre Packaging
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - The Hilton Hotel, Hilton
17 May 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - The Hilton Hotel, Hilton
Location - Hilton
[Read more] 
Root Cause, Reporting, and Reliability
23 May 2017 (Tue)
Root Cause, Reporting, and Reliability
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop Hosted by R.M. Williams
30 - 31 May 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop Hosted by R.M. Williams
Location - Salisbury south
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 June

Contractor Management
1 Jun 2017 (Thu)
Contractor Management
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Course - Session One
28 Jun 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course - Session One
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 July

Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages - Global Expert 2 day training workshop
13 - 14 Jul 2017 (Thu - Fri)
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages - Global Expert 2 day training workshop
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages Global Expert 2 day training workshop
17 - 18 Jul 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages Global Expert 2 day training workshop
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Two
26 Jul 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Two
[Read more] 

2017 August

Improving Tool Time
1 Aug 2017 (Tue)
Improving Tool Time
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
10 - 11 Aug 2017 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Confined Space and Group Isolation
15 Aug 2017 (Tue)
Confined Space and Group Isolation
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - Tavern 540, Allenby Gardens
16 Aug 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - Tavern 540, Allenby Gardens
Location - Allenby gardens
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Three
23 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Three
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 

2017 September

Roundtable - Topic to be announced
5 Sep 2017 (Tue)
Roundtable - Topic to be announced
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
20 Sep 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Kitting Spares for Shutdowns and Breakdowns
26 Sep 2017 (Tue)
Kitting Spares for Shutdowns and Breakdowns
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 October

MASTERCLASS - Supervising Skilled Trades
17 Oct 2017 (Tue)
MASTERCLASS - Supervising Skilled Trades
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
18 Oct 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

Corrosion Inspection & Protection
14 Nov 2017 (Tue)
Corrosion Inspection & Protection
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
15 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
[Read more] 
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
15 Nov 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
20 - 21 Nov 2017 (Mon - Tue)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Roundtable Forum - Mobile Workforce Solutions for Maintenance
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Roundtable Forum - Mobile Workforce Solutions for Maintenance
[Read more] 

2017 December

Getting the Most out of CMMS
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
Getting the Most out of CMMS
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 January

Maintenance Quality Assurance
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
Maintenance Quality Assurance
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Backlog Management
13 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Backlog Management
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
22 - 23 Feb 2018 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Metrics for Driving Maintenance Strategies
27 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Metrics for Driving Maintenance Strategies
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

Site Tour - Topic and Location to be Announced
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Site Tour - Topic and Location to be Announced
[Read more] 
Maintenance Policy and Strategy
13 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Maintenance Policy and Strategy
[Read more] [Book now]
Asset Monitoring Systems and Methods
27 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Asset Monitoring Systems and Methods
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy