wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for IMRt SA

Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 August

Improving Tool Time
1 Aug 2017 (Tue)
Improving Tool Time
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Two
3 Aug 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Two
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
10 - 11 Aug 2017 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Mobile Computerised Maintenance Management Systems - Hosted by Schneider Electric
17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
Mobile Computerised Maintenance Management Systems - Hosted by Schneider Electric
Location - Gepps cross
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - The Grand Bar, Stamford Grand, Glenelg
23 Aug 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - The Grand Bar, Stamford Grand, Glenelg
Location - Glenelg
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Three
31 Aug 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Three
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 

2017 September

The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
22 Sep 2017 (Fri)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Kitting Spares for Shutdowns and Breakdowns Hosted by ASC
26 Sep 2017 (Tue)
Kitting Spares for Shutdowns and Breakdowns Hosted by ASC
Location - Osborne
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 October

MASTERCLASS - Supervising Skilled Trades
17 Oct 2017 (Tue)
MASTERCLASS - Supervising Skilled Trades
[Read more] [Book now]
JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
25 Oct 2017 (Wed)
JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 

2017 November

Corrosion Inspection & Protection
14 Nov 2017 (Tue)
Corrosion Inspection & Protection
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
15 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
[Read more] 
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
15 Nov 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
20 - 21 Nov 2017 (Mon - Tue)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Roundtable Forum - Mobile Workforce Solutions for Maintenance
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Roundtable Forum - Mobile Workforce Solutions for Maintenance
[Read more] 

2017 December

Getting the Most out of CMMS
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
Getting the Most out of CMMS
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 January

Maintenance Quality Assurance
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
Maintenance Quality Assurance
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Backlog Management
13 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Backlog Management
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
22 - 23 Feb 2018 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Metrics for Driving Maintenance Strategies
27 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Metrics for Driving Maintenance Strategies
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

Site Tour - Topic and Location to be Announced
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Site Tour - Topic and Location to be Announced
[Read more] 
Maintenance Policy and Strategy
13 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Maintenance Policy and Strategy
[Read more] [Book now]
Asset Monitoring Systems and Methods
27 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Asset Monitoring Systems and Methods
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

2018 May

2018 June

2018 July

Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy