wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for OERt SA

Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 September

Site Tour - Bilyara Packaging Centre (Treasury Wine Estates)
7 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Site Tour - Bilyara Packaging Centre (Treasury Wine Estates)
Location - Nuriootpa
[Read more] [Book now]
MASTERCLASS - Lean Office - Hosted by Schneider Electric
12 Sep 2017 (Tue)
MASTERCLASS - Lean Office - Hosted by Schneider Electric
Location - Gepps cross
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
22 Sep 2017 (Fri)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 

2017 October

In-House RCA Training
3 - 4 Oct 2017 (Tue - Wed)
In-House RCA Training
[Read more] 
RCA In-House
17 - 18 Oct 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA In-House
[Read more] 
WILDLY Executable Action Plans - Hosted by ASC
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
WILDLY Executable Action Plans - Hosted by ASC
Location - Osborne
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Work Instruction and Training
31 Oct 2017 (Tue)
Work Instruction and Training
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

RCA In-House
1 - 2 Nov 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA In-House
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
9 Nov 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
[Read more] 
Organisation Wide Development and Succession Planning
16 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Organisation Wide Development and Succession Planning
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
20 - 21 Nov 2017 (Mon - Tue)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Roundtable Forum - Topic to be announced
23 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Roundtable Forum - Topic to be announced
[Read more] 

2017 December

2018 January

Daily Production / Operations Meetings
31 Jan 2018 (Wed)
Daily Production / Operations Meetings
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Emergency Response Best Practices
6 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Emergency Response Best Practices
[Read more] [Book now]
Finding Creative Solutions Workshop
20 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Finding Creative Solutions Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
21 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
22 - 23 Feb 2018 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

Four Disciplines of Execution
20 Mar 2018 (Tue)
Four Disciplines of Execution
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

2018 May

2018 June

Site Tour - Location to be Anounced
12 Jun 2018 (Tue)
Site Tour - Location to be Anounced
[Read more] 

2018 July

2018 August

2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Aug 2018 (Tue - Wed)
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy