wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for OERt SA

Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 March

Best Practice Roundtable - Capital Expenditure Process - Hosted by Treasury Wine Estates
9 Mar 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Capital Expenditure Process - Hosted by Treasury Wine Estates
Location - Magill
[Read more] 
Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Mar 2017 (Tue - Wed)
Operational Excellence National Forum
[Read more] [Book now]
Site Tour - GM Holden Assembly Plant
24 Mar 2017 (Fri)
Site Tour - GM Holden Assembly Plant
Location - Elizabeth
[Read more] 
Site Tour - Redarc Electronics, Lonsdale - Booked Out!
28 Mar 2017 (Tue)
Site Tour - Redarc Electronics, Lonsdale - Booked Out!
Location - Lonsdale
[Read more] 

2017 April

Gwendolyn Galsworth - Visual Thinking - 2 day workshop - Hosted by Schneider Electric
3 - 4 Apr 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Visual Thinking - 2 day workshop - Hosted by Schneider Electric
Location - Gepps cross
[Read more] [Book now]
5 Why & A3 Problem Solving Public Workshop
5 Apr 2017 (Wed)
5 Why & A3 Problem Solving Public Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Destroying the Six Barriers to Lean
6 Apr 2017 (Thu)
Destroying the Six Barriers to Lean
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
MASTERCLASS - The DNA of an Ideal Process
12 Apr 2017 (Wed)
MASTERCLASS - The DNA of an Ideal Process
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 May

Breakthrough Conversations
2 May 2017 (Tue)
Breakthrough Conversations
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course - Session One
10 May 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course - Session One
[Read more] [Book now]
MASTERCLASS - Change Management Part One: Metaphors, Models, and Visuals
16 May 2017 (Tue)
MASTERCLASS - Change Management Part One: Metaphors, Models, and Visuals
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - The Hilton Hotel, Hilton
17 May 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting - The Hilton Hotel, Hilton
Location - Hilton
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
30 - 31 May 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 June

Innovation - What Does It Mean Today?
2 Jun 2017 (Fri)
Innovation - What Does It Mean Today?
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Measuring and Improving Employee Morale
6 Jun 2017 (Tue)
Measuring and Improving Employee Morale
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Two
14 Jun 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Two
[Read more] 

2017 July

The EDGE Leadership Course Session Three
5 Jul 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Three
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages - Global Expert 2 day training workshop
20 - 21 Jul 2017 (Thu - Fri)
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages - Global Expert 2 day training workshop
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
MASTERCLASS - Change Management Part Two: 9 Aspects of Change Management
27 Jul 2017 (Thu)
MASTERCLASS - Change Management Part Two: 9 Aspects of Change Management
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 August

The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
2 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Four
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
OERT Roundtable - CI Methodologies - Lean, Six Sigma, ToC, Agile, & More
8 Aug 2017 (Tue)
OERT Roundtable - CI Methodologies - Lean, Six Sigma, ToC, Agile, & More
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 
Action Planning for Continuous Improvement and Problem Solving - Hosted by ASC
8 Aug 2017 (Tue)
Action Planning for Continuous Improvement and Problem Solving - Hosted by ASC
Location - Osborne
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
10 - 11 Aug 2017 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
16 Aug 2017 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
[Read more] 
The Fifth 'S' - Sustaining 5S
29 Aug 2017 (Tue)
The Fifth 'S' - Sustaining 5S
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
30 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] 

2017 September

MASTERCLASS - Lean Office - Hosted by Schneider Electric
12 Sep 2017 (Tue)
MASTERCLASS - Lean Office - Hosted by Schneider Electric
Location - Gepps cross
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
27 Sep 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session 6
[Read more] 

2017 October

Site Tour - Location to be Anounced
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
Site Tour - Location to be Anounced
[Read more] 
Work Instruction and Training
31 Oct 2017 (Tue)
Work Instruction and Training
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

Organisation Wide Development and Succession Planning
16 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Organisation Wide Development and Succession Planning
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
20 - 21 Nov 2017 (Mon - Tue)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Roundtable Forum - Topic to be announced
23 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Roundtable Forum - Topic to be announced
[Read more] 

2017 December

2018 January

Daily Production / Operations Meetings
31 Jan 2018 (Wed)
Daily Production / Operations Meetings
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Emergency Response Best Practices
6 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Emergency Response Best Practices
[Read more] [Book now]
Finding Creative Solutions Workshop
20 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Finding Creative Solutions Workshop
Location - Adelaide
[Read more] [Book now]
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
21 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Lean Drinks Adelaide - Free Networking Meeting
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
22 - 23 Feb 2018 (Thu - Fri)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy