wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for KMRt Vic Tas

Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 March

5whys & A3
1 Mar 2017 (Wed)
5whys & A3
Location - Bendigo
[Read more] 
5 Why's & A3 In house workshop
2 Mar 2017 (Thu)
5 Why's & A3 In house workshop
Location - Pakenham
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 2 - Tasmania
16 Mar 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 2 - Tasmania
[Read more] 
Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Mar 2017 (Tue - Wed)
Operational Excellence National Forum
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop - Mantra St.Kilda Rd, Melbourne
27 - 28 Mar 2017 (Mon - Tue)
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop - Mantra St.Kilda Rd, Melbourne
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
Senior Leaders Dinner - Gwendolyn Galsworth - By invite only!
29 Mar 2017 (Wed)
Senior Leaders Dinner - Gwendolyn Galsworth - By invite only!
[Read more] 
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Visual Thinking - 2 day workshop
30 - 31 Mar 2017 (Thu - Fri)
Gwendolyn Galsworth - Visual Thinking - 2 day workshop
Location - Scoresby
[Read more] 

2017 April

LEAN Leadership Breakfast - Values & Behaviours that Drive Sustained LEAN - ANdy Kelsall CLS
4 Apr 2017 (Tue)
LEAN Leadership Breakfast - Values & Behaviours that Drive Sustained LEAN - ANdy Kelsall CLS
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 3 - Tasmania
6 Apr 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 3 - Tasmania
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 Available for in-house training
12 Apr 2017 (Wed)
5Y/A3 Available for in-house training
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 4 - Tasmania
27 Apr 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 4 - Tasmania
[Read more] 

2017 May

Ron Moore - Leadership for Operational Excellence - 2 day workshop
1 - 2 May 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Ron Moore - Leadership for Operational Excellence - 2 day workshop
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
Ron Moore - Reliability Leadership for Operational Excellence - 1 day workshop
5 May 2017 (Fri)
Ron Moore - Reliability Leadership for Operational Excellence - 1 day workshop
Location - Launceston
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop
16 - 17 May 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop
Location - Launceston
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 5 - Tasmania
18 May 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 5 - Tasmania
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 6 - Tasmania
31 May 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 10 Session 6 - Tasmania
[Read more] 

2017 June

2017 July

5Y/A3 Available for in-house training
11 Jul 2017 (Tue)
5Y/A3 Available for in-house training
[Read more] 
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages Global Expert 2 day training workshop
17 - 18 Jul 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages Global Expert 2 day training workshop
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
Value Stream Mapping - Lean Training
20 Jul 2017 (Thu)
Value Stream Mapping - Lean Training
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 1 - Melb Metro
27 Jul 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 1 - Melb Metro
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 August

The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 2 - Melb Metro
17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 2 - Melb Metro
[Read more] 
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop
22 - 23 Aug 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop
Location - Shepparton
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 September

SIRF Intro to Lean Course - Part of Lean Leaders Series
6 Sep 2017 (Wed)
SIRF Intro to Lean Course - Part of Lean Leaders Series
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 3 - Melb Metro
7 Sep 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 3 - Melb Metro
[Read more] 

2017 October

The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 4 - Melb Metro
5 Oct 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 4 - Melb Metro
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 Available for in-house training
10 Oct 2017 (Tue)
5Y/A3 Available for in-house training
[Read more] 
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 5 - Melb Metro
26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 5 - Melb Metro
[Read more] 

2017 November

RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop
7 - 8 Nov 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 6 - Melb Metro
16 Nov 2017 (Thu)
The EDGE Leadership Training Course 11 Session 6 - Melb Metro
[Read more] 

2017 December

2018 January

2018 February

Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy