wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for IMRt WA

Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 December

5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
1 Dec 2017 (Fri)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
8 Dec 2017 (Fri)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5WHY public training 1 day session
12 Dec 2017 (Tue)
5WHY public training 1 day session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
CIWG - Development & Technical Aspects of Quality Work Instructions
13 Dec 2017 (Wed)
CIWG - Development & Technical Aspects of Quality Work Instructions
Location - Subiaco
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
14 Dec 2017 (Thu)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
15 Dec 2017 (Fri)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 

2018 January

5WHY training 1 day session
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
5WHY training 1 day session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Best Practice Roundtable - Maintenance Quality Assurance
31 Jan 2018 (Wed)
Best Practice Roundtable - Maintenance Quality Assurance
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Turbines and maintenance improvements
14 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Turbines and maintenance improvements
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Maximizing Maintenance during an Outage
15 Feb 2018 (Thu)
Maximizing Maintenance during an Outage
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 2 Day Training Course
20 - 21 Feb 2018 (Tue - Wed)
RCA 2 Day Training Course
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Best Practice Roundtable - Getting the Most out of CMMS
22 Feb 2018 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Getting the Most out of CMMS
[Read more] [Book now]
Planned Shutdowns  Part 2 - Strategy and Strengths
28 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Planned Shutdowns Part 2 - Strategy and Strengths
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

5WHY training 1 day session
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
5WHY training 1 day session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Cooling Towers and Maintenance
8 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Cooling Towers and Maintenance
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Ron Moore - 3 day In-house at IGA Nova Mine Site WA - Leadership for Operational Excellence
12 - 14 Mar 2018 (Mon - Wed)
Ron Moore - 3 day In-house at IGA Nova Mine Site WA - Leadership for Operational Excellence
[Read more] 
The Edge Leadership Course Session One
14 Mar 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session One
[Read more] [Book now]
Ron Moore - 2 day public Leadership for Operational Excellence, Kwinana WA
15 - 16 Mar 2018 (Thu - Fri)
Ron Moore - 2 day public Leadership for Operational Excellence, Kwinana WA
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] [Book now]
Heat Exchanger maintenance
22 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Heat Exchanger maintenance
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

Theory of Constraints with Lewis Trigger - Enquire about In-House or Hosting
Date to be announced
Theory of Constraints with Lewis Trigger - Enquire about In-House or Hosting
[Read more] 
Streamline your Maintenance efforts
5 Apr 2018 (Thu)
Streamline your Maintenance efforts
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Two
11 Apr 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Two
[Read more] 
RCA 2 Day training Public session
16 - 17 Apr 2018 (Mon - Tue)
RCA 2 Day training Public session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Kitting spares for shutdowns and breakdowns
19 Apr 2018 (Thu)
Kitting spares for shutdowns and breakdowns
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 May

Understanding SCADA
3 May 2018 (Thu)
Understanding SCADA
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 2 Day training Public session
8 - 9 May 2018 (Tue - Wed)
RCA 2 Day training Public session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Three
16 May 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Three
[Read more] 
CIWG - Benefits in Detailed Scoping
24 May 2018 (Thu)
CIWG - Benefits in Detailed Scoping
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 June

Best Practice Roundtable - JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
7 Jun 2018 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
[Read more] [Book now]
5WHY training 1 day session
12 Jun 2018 (Tue)
5WHY training 1 day session
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Four
13 Jun 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Four
[Read more] 
Metrics for Maintenance Strategys
28 Jun 2018 (Thu)
Metrics for Maintenance Strategys
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 July

RCA 2 Day Problem Solving course
3 - 4 Jul 2018 (Tue - Wed)
RCA 2 Day Problem Solving course
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Buildings and Structures - Inspections and Reports
5 Jul 2018 (Thu)
Buildings and Structures - Inspections and Reports
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Five
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Five
[Read more] 
Date to be announced Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
18 - 19 Jul 2018 (Wed - Thu)
Date to be announced Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
Project Management Fundamentals
26 Jul 2018 (Thu)
Project Management Fundamentals
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 August

The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
15 Aug 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
[Read more] 
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Aug 2018 (Tue - Wed)
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
23 Aug 2018 (Thu)
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 September

2018 October

Date to be announced Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
17 Oct 2018 (Wed)
Date to be announced Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 

2018 November

Ron Moore Available for In-House or Hosted Courses
Date to be announced
Ron Moore Available for In-House or Hosted Courses
[Read more] 
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy