wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for IMRt WA

Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 April

RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop - In House at Newmont Boddington
5 - 6 Apr 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA training - 2 day problem solving workshop - In House at Newmont Boddington
Location - Boddington
[Read more] 
Planned Shutdown - How can it go wrong.?
20 Apr 2017 (Thu)
Planned Shutdown - How can it go wrong.?
Location - Subiaco
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 May

Ron Moore - Leadership for Operational Excellence - 2 day workshop
1 - 2 May 2017 (Mon - Tue)
Ron Moore - Leadership for Operational Excellence - 2 day workshop
Location - Melbourne
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y training - In-house at Tronox
2 May 2017 (Tue)
5Y training - In-house at Tronox
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] 
Fundamentals of Project Management
4 May 2017 (Thu)
Fundamentals of Project Management
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Shutdown Planning & Scheduling
18 May 2017 (Thu)
Shutdown Planning & Scheduling
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y training - In-house at Tronox
23 May 2017 (Tue)
5Y training - In-house at Tronox
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] 
5Y training - In-house at Tronox
30 May 2017 (Tue)
5Y training - In-house at Tronox
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
31 - 1 Jun 2017 (Wed - Thu)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 June

5Y training workshop - In-house at Tronox
6 Jun 2017 (Tue)
5Y training workshop - In-house at Tronox
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] 
The Edge Leadership Course Session One
7 Jun 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session One
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y/A3 training - In-house at Tronox
13 Jun 2017 (Tue)
5Y/A3 training - In-house at Tronox
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] 
Building & Structures Maintenance and Appraisals
15 Jun 2017 (Thu)
Building & Structures Maintenance and Appraisals
Location - Perth
[Read more] 
Roundtable - Topic to be announced
30 Jun 2017 (Fri)
Roundtable - Topic to be announced
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 July

Breaking Down the Silos
6 Jul 2017 (Thu)
Breaking Down the Silos
[Read more] 
5Y training workshop - In-house at Tronox
11 Jul 2017 (Tue)
5Y training workshop - In-house at Tronox
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] 
The Edge Leadership Course Session Two
12 Jul 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Two
[Read more] 
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages - Global Expert 2 day training workshop
13 - 14 Jul 2017 (Thu - Fri)
Joel Levitt - Shutdowns & Outages - Global Expert 2 day training workshop
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
101 Course - Project Management
13 Jul 2017 (Thu)
101 Course - Project Management
[Read more] [Book now]
Best Practice Roundtable - Health and Culture in our Teams
20 Jul 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Health and Culture in our Teams
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 August

Best Practice Roundtable - Rotating Equipment: CM and Maintenance
3 Aug 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Rotating Equipment: CM and Maintenance
[Read more] [Book now]
Best Practice Roundtable - Improving Tool Time
17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Improving Tool Time
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
21 - 22 Aug 2017 (Mon - Tue)
RCA Training - 2 Day Problem Solving Workshop
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Three
23 Aug 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Three
[Read more] 

2017 September

Best Practice Roundtable - Contractor Management
7 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Contractor Management
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Four
20 Sep 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Four
[Read more] 
101 Course - Quality Systems 101
21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
101 Course - Quality Systems 101
[Read more] [Book now]
Best Practice Roundtable - Root Cause, Reporting, and Reliability
28 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Root Cause, Reporting, and Reliability
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 October

The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
11 Oct 2017 (Wed)
The EDGE Leadership Course Session Five
[Read more] 
Best Practice Roundtable - Quality Work Instructions
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Quality Work Instructions
[Read more] [Book now]
Best Practice Roundtable - Capital Expenditure Process
26 Oct 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Capital Expenditure Process
[Read more] [Book now]

2017 November

Best Practice Roundtable - JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
2 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - JSAs, SWMS, and Work Permit Processes
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
8 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 day Problem Solving Workshop
14 - 15 Nov 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA Training - 2 day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Roundtable Forum - Mobile Workforce Solutions for Maintenance
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)
Roundtable Forum - Mobile Workforce Solutions for Maintenance
[Read more] 

2017 December

Best Practice Roundtable - Getting the Most out of CMMS
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
Best Practice Roundtable - Getting the Most out of CMMS
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 January

Best Practice Roundtable - Maintenance Quality Assurance
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
Best Practice Roundtable - Maintenance Quality Assurance
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Maximizing Maintenance during an Outage
15 Feb 2018 (Thu)
Maximizing Maintenance during an Outage
[Read more] 

2018 March

Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy