wa vic nz qld nsw sa
You can search calendar of events by geographic area, by roundtables, and by the type of events.
WA
IMRt  OERt
SA
IMRt  OERt
QLD/NT
IMRt  OERt
NSW
IMRt  OERt
VIC/TAS
IMRt  KMRt  OERt
NZ
IMRt  OERt
YEAR
2017
2018
2019
EVENT TYPE
Current events only
All events

Rt events
Roundtable meetings
CIWG Meetings
National Forums
AMEA
Rt advantage
LEAN
RCA Rt
LEAN Leaders
Leadership
Ron Moore
Joel Levitt
Robert Hafey
Verna Allee
Fred Delahunty
Joel Leonard
Lewis Trigger
Gwendolyn Galsworth
Supplier Showcase

  List of selected events for OERT WA

Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   Jul   Aug   Sep   Oct  
   Download selected events as a PDF file Download selected events as a CSV 

2017 November

The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
8 Nov 2017 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
[Read more] 
RCA Training - 2 day Problem Solving Workshop
14 - 15 Nov 2017 (Tue - Wed)
RCA Training - 2 day Problem Solving Workshop
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP
30 Nov 2017 (Thu)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP
[Read more] 

2017 December

5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
1 Dec 2017 (Fri)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
Work Instruction and Training
5 Dec 2017 (Tue)
Work Instruction and Training
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
7 Dec 2017 (Thu)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
8 Dec 2017 (Fri)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5WHY public training 1 day session
12 Dec 2017 (Tue)
5WHY public training 1 day session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
14 Dec 2017 (Thu)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
15 Dec 2017 (Fri)
5Y/A3 problem solving - In-house at BHP Billiton
[Read more] 

2018 January

5WHY training 1 day session
30 Jan 2018 (Tue)
5WHY training 1 day session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
Daily Production / Operations Meetings
31 Jan 2018 (Wed)
Daily Production / Operations Meetings
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 February

Emergency Response Best Practice
6 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Emergency Response Best Practice
[Read more] [Book now]
RCA 2 Day Training Course
20 - 21 Feb 2018 (Tue - Wed)
RCA 2 Day Training Course
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 March

Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Ron Moore - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
5WHY training 1 day session
6 Mar 2018 (Tue)
5WHY training 1 day session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session One
14 Mar 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session One
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 April

Date to be announced Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
Date to be announced
Date to be announced Lewis Trigger - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
The Edge Leadership Course Session Two
11 Apr 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Two
[Read more] 
RCA 2 Day training Public session
16 - 17 Apr 2018 (Mon - Tue)
RCA 2 Day training Public session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 May

RCA 2 Day training Public session
8 - 9 May 2018 (Tue - Wed)
RCA 2 Day training Public session
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Three
16 May 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Three
[Read more] 

2018 June

5WHY training 1 day session
12 Jun 2018 (Tue)
5WHY training 1 day session
Location - Kwinana
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Four
13 Jun 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Four
[Read more] 

2018 July

RCA 2 Day Problem Solving course
3 - 4 Jul 2018 (Tue - Wed)
RCA 2 Day Problem Solving course
Location - Perth
[Read more] [Book now]
The Edge Leadership Course Session Five
11 Jul 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Five
[Read more] 
Date to be announced Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
18 - 19 Jul 2018 (Wed - Thu)
Date to be announced Gwendolyn Galsworth - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 

2018 August

The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
15 Aug 2018 (Wed)
The Edge Leadership Course Session Six
[Read more] 
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
21 - 22 Aug 2018 (Tue - Wed)
2018 Operational Excellence National Forum
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
23 Aug 2018 (Thu)
Dr. Tim Baker | Moving from a Job-focus to a Performance-focus
Location - Surfers paradise
[Read more] [Book now]

2018 September

2018 October

Date to be announced Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
17 Oct 2018 (Wed)
Date to be announced Joel Levitt - Upcoming Trip - Enquire about in-house or public workshops
[Read more] 
Copyright © SIRF Roundtables. All rights reserved. Terms of use | Privacy policy