Aust400.jpg

SIRF ROUNDTABLES

Want to know more?

If you would like to find out more about SIRF Roundtables, check out our frequently asked questions or contact the relevant person in your State, we are always more than happy to hear from you. 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Head Office Contacts

 

Queensland Victoria/Tasmania
New South Wales South Australia
Northern Territory Western Australia
  New Zealand
   
Gary Silversides Jeff Naylor
 Managing Director Managing Director
 T: +61 4 7916 4169 T:+61 3 9596 3821
 F: +61 4 7916 4169 F: +61 3 9596 3821
 E: gary.silversides@sirfrt.com.au E: jeff.naylor@sirfrt.com.au
   
Hannah Watts Sue Naylor
Accounts Accounts
T: +61 4 3644 9713 T:+61 3 9596 3821
E: hannah.watts@sirfrt.com.au E: sue.naylor@sirfrt.com.au

 

Queensland 

 

New South Wales 

Gary Silversides Les Wingham
Managing Director General Manager
T: 0479 164 169 T: 0401 066 344
E: gary.silversides@sirfrt.com.au E: les.wingham@sirfrt.com.au
   
Heidi Thompson John Smith
Customer Relationship Manager Training Manager
T: 0419 511 767 T: 0407 380 232
E: heidi.thompson@sirfrt.com.au E: john.smith@sirfrt.com.au
   
Hannah Watts Samantha Jeffrey
Customer Support & Event Manager Customer Support & Event Manager
T: 0436 449 713 T: 0438 058 823
E: hannah.watts@sirfrt.com.au E: samantha.jeffrey@sirfrt.com.au
   

 

Victoria & Tasmania 

 

South Australia 

Alain Le Bon Sean Lewis
State Manager IMRt State Manager
T: 0439 612 620 T: 0466 256 736
E: alain.lebon@sirfrt.com.au E: sean.lewis@sirfrt.com.au
   
Brian Niven  
State Manager OERt  
T: 0439 612 609  
E: brian.niven@sirfrt.com.au  

 

Western Australia 

New Zealand

Jeff Naylor Jeff Naylor
State Manager State Manager
T: 0409 535 239 T: 0409 535 239
E: jeff.naylor@sirfrt.com.au E: jeff.naylor@sirfrt.com.au

Contact us